Monday = Funday: Episode 3 – Aim for the sky…

Posted: April 8, 2013 in Funday
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Whether this particular post does it for you or not, I hope you will find something today that helps you start this week with a smile…

It takes a lot to make me laugh out loud. I appreciate humour and find a lot of things funny but it is usually inside appreciate-it-on-a-deep-inner-level smiling or laughing that takes place, even if I find something really funny.

This picture though, the first time I saw it [and still now] got an out of character out loud laugh from me. It still makes me smile [and sometimes makes quiet laughy body shaking movements happen with my body]

The great and I guess frustrating thing about humour is that we’re all wired differently and so what’s funny for me might not be funny for you. But leave your name below if this got a reaction out of you…

They said i could be anything...

[for next Monday’s portrayal of Wild Animals Eating Food, click here]

[last Monday’s Importance of explaining all the rules in a Trust Fall video, click here]

Comments
  1. […] [for last Monday's Gary Larsen 'The Far Side' great, click here] [for next Monday's which is one of my favourite pictures of Cloud man, click here] […]

  2. […] Monday was a rare picture that made me laugh out loud the first time I saw it and which continues to… […]

  3. […] how do you follow up from Cloud man? With this clip which as hard as I tried not to, still made me laugh in some points [more towards […]

  4. […] Monday was a rare picture that made me laugh out loud the first time I saw it and which continues to… […]

  5. […] Monday = Fun Day – Humour: It amuses me completely that Cloud man is the most popular post i have had on the new blog out of all of them because this is one of those strange random things that for some reason never fails to put a smile on my face, no matter how often i look at it: I give you Cloud Ambition Man […]

  6. […] far and away Cloud man for Monday – I am glad so many of you enjoyed this with me… gets me every […]

  7. […] far and away Cloud man for Monday – I am glad so many of you enjoyed this with me… gets me every […]

  8. […] enjoy stored over here if his humour is something you resonate with. However, this piece entitled Cloud Man from my old ‘Weekly Mash’ blog still never fails to make me smile or laugh out loud. […]

Leave a Reply

