Monday = Funday: Episode 4 – Eating habits of the wild

Posted: April 15, 2013 in Funday, Humourish
Tags: , , , , , ,

Well how do you follow up from Cloud man? With this clip which as hard as I tried not to, still made me laugh in some points [more towards the ends] – I grabbed it early on this week hoping to keep it for Monday but have seen it shared a gazillion times since then. So this posting is really just for the seven people who didn’t get to see it yet…

But it is great [my favourite part being the onlooker guy trying not to corpse with laughter, and failing during kangaroo]

And so yes it’s silly, but if you make it to the end without a laugh or a smile, you’re not me:

 

[to see next Monday’s episode and learn all about Shipping Your Pants, click here]
[to take a look at last Monday’s They Said I could be Anything, click here]

Comments
  1. I made the mistake of watching this for the first time in my cubicle here at work… I almost choked trying to keep in the laughter…

  2. […] Monday = Funday: Episode 4 – Eating habits of the wild […]

  3. […] Monday saw us being enlightened as to the amusing eating habits of a variety of wild animals, perfor… […]

  4. […] [to see last Monday's Eating Habits of Wild Animals, click here] […]

Leave a Reply

