Monday = Funday: Episode 5 – You’ll ship your pants.

Posted: April 22, 2013 in Funday, Humourish
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

This should start your week off with a smile…

And I guess the less said with this one the better, excepting to ask the question of whether there was someone in the chain of command who only saw this as an innocent ad?

Although the next question to ask would be if you remembered the name of the store that this ad is for, because, after watching it the first time, that was not what was on my mind…

Which begs the question – good ad or bad ad?

What do you think?

[to see next Monday’s Human Ventriloquist and Boy with Tape on his Face, click here]
[to see last Monday’s Eating Habits of Wild Animals, click here]

Comments
  1. Joy H says:

    Excellent ad. Just showed my husband, his response: “I love Kmart now” He had not read what had been written.

  2. NiinaMaria says:

    Let’s all ship something.

  3. jerzygirl45 says:

    I must admit the first time I saw it my reaction was “Meh” and I couldn’t understand why people were giving it such rave reviews. I just watched it again and it did make me smile more than before. I guess my inner 12 year old boy was cranky the first time. It’s cute and it gets the message across

  4. […] For those who already have seen that one, here is a little bonus clip from the geniuses [geniusi?] who gave us           the ‘I shipped my pants’ advert: […]

Leave a Reply

