Tuesday = News Day: Episode 12 – Of street art fun and inspiration.

Posted: June 11, 2013 in Creativity, Good News, Humourish, Life to the full, News Day, The World we live in
Tags: , , , ,

housepoop

So for this Tuesday I thought let’s do something a little bit different. The Beautiful Val [tbV] passed this link on to me and I just absolutely love this kind of stuff. Street art incorporating vandalism or brokenness or set structures into brilliant new creations. This is some kind of special gift and I really think you will enjoy most of these a lot. And it’s me so I had to use ‘Pooping Houses’ as the one I chose [“I didn’t like the others. They were all too flat.”]

So take a look at the rest of these here and if you have a link [because I would really love especially the Tuesday posts to be much more interactive as we share inspiring stories with each other] to a similar piece of street art that made you laugh or cry or sigh wistfully or just be completely amazed, then please leave it in the comments section. Thank you.

[For a look at next Tuesday’s Hey dude, where’s my [husband’s] car?, click here]

[For a look at last Tuesday’s stories ranging from a rapping air steward to Horror author Stepehen King’s take on faith to a bold and kind gesture from X-Men’s own Patrick Stewart, click here]

Comments

Leave a Reply

